Accessible Page Links

Page Tools

Main page Content

School Leaders 2017

Congratulations to our 2017 student leaders who were awarded with their badges at a special assembly on 9 February.
Member for Currumbin, Mrs Jann Stuckey, and our school principal, Mrs Tricia Neate, had much pleasure in congratulating these fine young students
as they are the pinnacle models of “Every-day Leadership”.  
Everyday Leaders.jpg